IMG_0941.jpeg

COME TRY OUR WINES!

Join us at one of our upcoming events. We would love to get the chance to meet you and show you our wine selection. 

Wine__Spirits_Fair_Overlay_600x350.jpg

2022 First Taste of Oregon

Jackman Long Building at the Oregon State Expo Center.

o Friday, January 21 (4pm to 9pm)
o Saturday, January 22 (12pm to 9pm)

Wine__Spirits_Fair_Overlay_600x350.jpg

2022 Portland Seafood and Wine Festival

Portland Expo Center, Marine Dr. – Portland, OR

o Friday, February 4 (2pm to 10pm)
o Saturday, February 5 (12pm to 10pm)

Wine__Spirits_Fair_Overlay_600x350.jpg

Newport Seafood and Wine Festival

February 20-23, 2020

South Beach Marina

Wine__Spirits_Fair_Overlay_600x350.jpg

2022 Newport Seafood and Wine Festival

2320 OSU Drive, Newport, Oregon 97365

o Thursday, February 24 (5pm to 9pm)
o Friday, February 25 (12pm to 8pm)
o Saturday, February 26 (12pm to 8pm)
o Sunday, February 27 (10am to 4 pm)

Wine__Spirits_Fair_Overlay_600x350.jpg

Canby Tastes and Tunes

May 29 - 31, 2020

Clackamas County Event Center

Wine__Spirits_Fair_Overlay_600x350.jpg

2022 McMinnville Classic (the SIP)

Evergreen Aviation and Space Museum – McMinnville, OR

o Friday, March 11 (4pm to 9pm)
o Saturday, March 12 (11am to 8pm)
o Sunday, March 13 (12pm to 5pm)