IMG_0941.jpeg

COME TRY OUR WINES!

Join us at one of our upcoming events. We would love to get the chance to meet you and show you our wine selection. 

Wine__Spirits_Fair_Overlay_600x350.jpg

Newport Seafood and Wine Festival Wine Trail

Ultralife Cafe 715 NW Beach Dr, Newport, OR 97365

o Fri Feb 25 (3pm to 6pm)
o Sat Feb 26 (1pm to 6pm)
o Sun Feb 27 (10am to 2pm)

Wine__Spirits_Fair_Overlay_600x350.jpg

2022 First Taste of Oregon

Columbia Hall at the Oregon State Fairgrounds in Salem

o Friday, April 15 (4pm to 9pm)
o Saturday, April 16 (12pm to 9pm)

Wine__Spirits_Fair_Overlay_600x350.jpg

2022 McMinnville Classic (the SIP)

Evergreen Aviation and Space Museum – McMinnville, OR

o Friday, March 11 (4pm to 9pm)
o Saturday, March 12 (11am to 8pm)
o Sunday, March 13 (12pm to 5pm)
Vaccine or Covid test required within 72 hours of the event.

Wine__Spirits_Fair_Overlay_600x350.jpg

Willamette Valley Savour

Grand Hall at the Oregon Gardens in Silverton

o Friday, Apr 22 (4pm to 9pm)
o Saturday, Apr 23 (12pm to 9pm)

Wine__Spirits_Fair_Overlay_600x350.jpg

2022 Portland Seafood and Wine Festival

Portland Expo Center, Marine Dr. – Portland, OR

o Friday, March 25 (2pm to 10pm)
o Saturday, March 26 (12pm to 10pm)

Wine__Spirits_Fair_Overlay_600x350.jpg

Astoria Warrenton Crab, Seafood and Wine Festival

Clatsop County Fair and Expo Center

o Friday, Apr 22 (4pm to 9pm)
o Saturday, Apr 23 (10am to 8pm)
o Sunday, Apr 24 (11am to 4pm)